Announcing HCLI’s merger
with TMS Academy

Welcome to the new HCLI. We’re now stronger than ever thanks to our merger with TMS Academy; the leadership development arm of Temasek Management Services (TMS). As a subsidiary of TMS, we can now offer you an expanded portfolio of leadership programmes, executive development options and resources including the same great leadership programmes and proprietary research as before. Moreover, you’ll be able to tap into an expanded network of 35,000 alumni and partners; comprising global business heads, academic thought leaders and leading policymakers. In short, an ecosystem designed to help you, your leaders and your business thrive.

Deborah Ancona

Seley Distinguished Professor of Management & Professor of Organization Studies, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Director, MIT Leadership Center

Peter Cappelli

George W. Taylor Professor of Management & Director, Centre for Human Resources, The Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania

Arnoud De Meyer

President, Singapore Management University

Fu Pingping

Associate Professor, Chinese University of Hong Kong
Associate Director, CUHK-Waseda-Fudan Asian Business Studies

Pankaj Ghemawat

Anselmo Rubiralta Professor of Global Strategy, IESE Business School

Anil Kumar Gupta

Professor, Indian Institute of Management
Founder, Honey Bee Network
Executive Vice Chair, National Innovation Foundation

Kazuo Ichijo

Dean-elect & Professor, ICS-Hitotsubashi University
Adjunct Professor, IMD

Jean-François Manzoni

President and Nestlé Chaired Professor, IMD (Switzerland and Singapore)

Neo Boon Siong

Professor, Nanyang Business School , Nanyang Technological University

Ikujiro Nonaka

Professor Emeritus International Business Strategy, Hitotsubashi University

Peter Williamson

Honorary Professor of International Management, Judge Business School, University of Cambridge
Fellow Commoner and Director of Studies in Management, Jesus College, University of Cambridge

Wu Xiaobo

Dean, School of Management, Zhejiang University

Explore our Board of Directors »